Never ending list

 

I have a problem when eating out, that I am not very adventurous. I find one place I like and stick with it for months, until someone convinces me to try else where. If I do, I research in advance. You know – read TripAdvisor, read ALL the menus on their website (breakfast, al a carte, drinks, sides), Ask around and last but not least over think about what I a going to order and plan solutions for any eventuality. As I said in the ‘about me’ section, Crohn’s is not glamourous, so some situations I find my self in are funny but NOT the prettiest!

To try and be more out there, I have decided I am going to not go back to the same place (or at least try) within a month. As I like to dine out a lot I think that is a reasonable goal for me.

So lets start the list…

  • The Angels Share
  • Badger & Co
  • The Beer Kitchen
  • Café Andaluz
  • Cau
  • Chaophraya – my FAVOURTIE so it’s on the list so I can go again, sorry!
  • The City Cafe
  • The Dogs
  • The Edinburgh Larder
  • El Cartel
  • La P’tite Folie
  • Las Iguanas
  • Urban Angel
  • The Witchery

The plan is – once I have been I shall score of the restaurant of the list, add a photo to the gallery (if it works) and think of a new place to go. I am open to suggestions as I need to be pushed.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

