Another week, another pain to add to the list!

Last week was a toughie. My fatigue, iron and mood were at an ultimate low.

I have been the biggest crab ever known to walk the earth the last few days. When I haven’t been sleeping, I have been moaning! Poor Russell – there is no escaping me as we now actually live together. I sent the meanest text to him that if he touched ‘my’ pizza there would be severe consequences. Sorry Russell! (there is a slice left in the fridge – all for you!)

thumbnail_image1

Anyway…

What is new this week on the never ending list of symptoms?

  1. Nose bleeds – I do not do blood AT ALL so this was gross.
  2. Fainting – Oh the drama I cause! Now eating breakfast and not relying solely on coffee to get me through to lunch.
  3. A constant pain in my back – A hot water bottle seems to ease that so strapping one on and rocking the ninja turtle look.

I am visiting my GP on Thursday for my B12 jags (nippiest injection ever) so I am pretty sure they will help turn my frown upside down and give me a bit of life.

I am stocked up on tissues and eating a bowl of crunchy nut cornflakes in the morning which seemed to help today. Although, I still did get a Costa… I can’t break the habit!

Here is to a much better week, with hopefully a large glass of alcohol at the end of it.

Much love,
Grumpy Clair x

Image result for Snow White Grumpy Dwarf

17 thoughts on “Another week, another pain to add to the list!

  1. Sorry to hear about this. As a teenager i used to get CONSTANT nosebleeds at night and then they just sort of stopped!!! My Mum must have hated forever having to change my pillow case!

    Like

  2. Oh I’m sorry you’ve had such a rubbish week. Nosebleed are so annoying, I used to get them all the time. I hope you have a better week next week.

    Like

Leave a Reply

